Ludivina Willow
Monday, August 8, 2011
Parody oғ "rιdιng ѕolo" [lyrιcѕ ι мade υp]?
This is hilarious! I laughed super duper hardddd. Not lame at all! I want to show this to like all my friends. Do you mind? I will give you credits [:
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment