Friday, August 12, 2011

I have lost my entire sex drive and I'm 19?

it is totally common to have reduced sex drive when on any antidepressant. you are very new to the medication and your body has not likely reached steady concentration of the drug. Wait a month or so. If it continues to be a problem, speak with your doctor. Luckily there are MANY drugs such as Effexor that can be tried to find one that helps with the depression/anxiety and doesnt cause ED. Out of curiosity, have you talked to your doctor about Zoloft?

I need NON air force BLOCKED websites to relieve my boredom!?

...as in im on an Air force computer and facebook stalking can only be exciting for .001 seconds/day P.S. i have no idea how to use a proxy and am pretty sure i need the system administrators password to do that so don't get smart

How do i break up with my boyfriend without hurting him?

The tough truth is that you can't do this without hurting him. You're going to feel guilty, but if you don't want the relationship anymore you should do what's right for you and end it. Hopefully he'll understand that it's wrong to guilt someone into staying in something they no longer want. Good luck, and chin up. Not a lot of people realize its hard to break up with someone as well as being broken up with.

My boobs size is 38 DD. Little sagging. How to bring it back to attaractive?

i am married aged 32 have 2 kids. Before marriage, I had sex with my neighbour for more than 2 years while I was 17 and 18. After marriage I did only with my hubby. My hubby knows my previous affair. But loves me a lot. He does only with me. I have more libido to have sex everyday. It is wrong I know. But I open here to get some remedy. Please understand me. I have a desire to have sex with my brother in law, college mates, colleagues hubby's friends etc. Whenever I see them and talk to them, the whole night I suffer thinking of them. (My hubby gives me full orgasm during every intercourse. He will leave me only after saying enough. He loves me so much. He understands me well) I don't know why? How can I overcome this?

My eBooks aren't showing up on my Nook!?

they just aren't showing up! I eject the Nook from Adobe Digital Editions and they aren't showing up, despite the fact that ADE says they're on my Nook!!! I'm borrowing them via that online library system thing... Its really frustrating!!

R the u.s troops in iraq en$laved?y there is no certain date to send them back home?y lying to them everytime?

There is never a certain date for any war and if you volunteered to be a soldier, airmen, seamen, or marine then you knew of the possibilities that could have occured during your time of service to your country. iN the end it doesnt matter what a religious book says about the matter. A war is a war and in every holy book wars occur for various reasonings: possession of land, issues between the holy and unholy, possession of wealth, etc. are they all just because theyre in a book of religious devoution when people still died for a crusade that had nothing to do with them?

Why do infantries get the lowest paid but the highest risks?is this fair?

I think thats $atanic and unfair,it has never been fair to fight for people,Allah pay best and fairest.......I think the u.s troops in iraq will rebel and convert to jihadis if they didnt go back home in the end of this year,they fed up being en$laved by the fat capitalist politicals who sent them there for oil,is it fair that u die for the wealth of others?no!.....it seems that Allah tricked capitalism and oil was a good bait!..plus when u fight for money u dont like to die but when u fight $$$atan u wish to die because your goal is heaven not $! so it seems that realy it is Allah who designed the rules and emotions toward death and money to harmonize with his policy! plus the geological rules where he put oil as bait!..and the fact that when u fight for money all u get is the risks but your leaders are safe at home and luxurious!.....therefore Allah hates the jacka$$es who get killed for $$$atan and he puts them in hell cos they $old their $oul to $atan by money instead of selling it to Allah by heaven....surah 17:64.....and surah 61:10 to 13.......and surah 86:15 to 17 in these quranic versions u will see the policy of Allah I told about and how tricky he is against $atanists plus how evil is sensetive and very collapsible in surah 17:81........what more? cru$ade is fake because in christianity fighting for God is taboo so cru$ade is a fight to $erve $atan.

Two months later and Im not over my fiancee, do I need mental help?

I've been depressed before, and I know how horrible it is, but getting help is the best thing to do because you never know what you can do when you're depressed!. Depression is a SERIOUS illness that can lead you to commit suicide. Please get help as soon as possible. They will give you medication for a while until you get better. Don't wait a second more!.

My EX girlfriend is stalking me?

She has been following me everywhere i go and i don't feel safe. She is insane and that is why i broke up with her she would freak out about nothing and attack my friends sister or even me. She is a very violent person even during sex which i didn't like. She has sent me creepy texts telling me if she can't have no one else will. She said we are like Romeo and Juliet although she only one of us can live. What should i do?

What do you picture when....?

When you think of a "faerie" type castle. What do you picture? Not the 3 inches tall type of crap. But like, real life sized things. Would it be underground, what kind of rooms would it have, what type of material would it be ade out of..?

TWELVE PUNS.... Just To Annoy You!........(Repost)....?

Tottenham winger Gareth is released on BALE pending an investigation after he was seen CROUCHing down outside the KING's palace, in what appears to have been an attempted robbery of a WOOD(en)GATE!

Is he stalking me? (20 characters)?

A family moved in next door to me about 4 or 5 months ago. The whole family is kinda strange but their son really creeps me out. We went and introduced ourselves when they first moved in and they really didnt seem like they had much interest in us and kinda blew us off. The kid, his name is Craig, doesnt go to my school, but looks to be around the same age as me. Every time I am in the yard with my dog or sitting by the pool or on the patio he just stands in his yard and stares at me. He does this a lot. He added me on facebook and says real creepy things to me on there, so I blocked him. If you look out my bedroom window you can see into their family room/kitchen. Sometimes I glance out my window and just see him staring at me. I told my mom and dad about this, and they said to just keep my blind closed on that window and to tell them if it happened again. Should I be concerned or am I over reacting?

If the sexual peak for guys is 18 years what means?

this means that being 22 years old im not anymore in my sexual peak? i have to say that when i was 18 my libido was much more higher than now.......is possible that in only 4 years my libido decreased? so i'm not anymore in my sexual peak?

What should I do about this?

This guy I've been talking to for a while asked me to go out on a date with him on Friday. He asked me on Monday. We've been texting back and forth non-stop for a few weeks and talking o the phone every night. Today, I was driving home from work, and saw him walking with a girl in this place a few minutes from my house where there a bunch of restaurants and shops. She definitely wasn't his sister (I've met his whole family), and definitely not his cousin. They weren't holding hands, but it seemed like they were more than just friends to me. It's kind of weird because I don't want to say anything to him about it and have it seem like I was stalking him or something. Do you think he's a player? Should I cancel our date?

How to increase husbands libido?

We have been married for over 23 years and have 2 adult children. He is 46 and I am 48 we both work full time. Our sex life has slowly dropped off over the years to the point we have sex maybe once a week or once every 2 weeks. While his libido has dropped off mine has ramped up. This ramping up seemed to start about 5 years ago when had my hysterectomy. Had it done because of sever fibro problem that caused immense pain each month. Since then no more pain and a increase in libido. My husband on the other hand has had a decrease in his libido but not related to that time frame just has decrease over the past few years. Even when have dressed sexy and tried to initiate sex more often many times he says is too tired or when have pushed forward has stopped part way because of loss of erection. Thought maybe he has a ED issue but he has seen doctor and when we do have sex its almost like when we were both first married/younger actually has even more staying power and energy then when we were younger. So the one time a week is more intense and longer but want it more often. Looking for suggestions on helping him or helping us have sex 3 or 4 times a week even not even more. I understand partially why he is more tired about 2 years ago he had lost his job when economy started to go down hill was out of work for about 6 months. He now works at a job that had done when was younger before went back to college. Its more physically demanding then his engineering job that lost but it actually pays better if can believe that. Think because of his skill and knowledge they pay him more but its more physically demanding meaning he comes home tired more often. Some days he does not but many times he is just worn out at end of those days. Especially when some days are 10-12 hours while others are only 6-8. Might say just try on the 6-8 hour days which is the times have tried to sneak in a extra.

My Fiances Ex won't leave us Alone?

I know some biker dudes, 25k and her picture/address. Give us a week and she will never, ever bother you again.

I have lost my libido. I HAVE no interest in sex. im 33years old female.?

i have 2 kids. 10 years and 5 years old. a few months ago i just lost my sexual apetite. What is wrong with me.???

Memories of my friends death, too overwhelming. : /?

whoa that's a ton to read. my advice is to find new friends and have a good time. let your good memories replace the bad ones. soon, it will all seem like a distant dream.

Mathematical problems of high school!! help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

they should equal 360 cuz a rhombus is a quadliateral. so wat is the 3rd angle. add it up and subtract it from 360 that gice yu the answer

How to lower my man's libido?

Well you're not allowing many options so perhaps you could let him take some of a woman's birth control pills and maybe those will dampen his libido some but he might begin developing boobs as a side effect. If he took steroids for a few weeks it would stop his body from producing testosterone for about 6- 7 weeks but that is only temporary... unless he repeated the cycle. But he could gain a lot of muscle and strength while doing such a cycle. :)

Why is my libido through the roof?

OK, so I love sex. As much as humanly possible while still on the sane side. I do not sleep around, I do not do crazy things... That being said, I HAVE slept with people for the simple fact that I was just too turned on, regardless of the fact that I didn't really want to have sex with that person. Once I get turned on, it's like I have no control over my actions, it's extremely hard to say no when every other part of my body is saying YES. Know what I mean? Well, I am now in a steady and stable relationship, and I do not, have not and will not ever go outside of our relationship for satisfaction. And my poor boy friend, he tries his hardest to keep up, and he does an amazing job, but it's like I am never fully satisfied. I have no stopping point, I just keep cuming and cuming. (Sorry, I am not trying to get too personal, I just really want to get my point across so I can get some helpful advice.) The main thing I am concerned about right now, is how it effects me when I don't get it... My man will want to just cuddle and kiss and love on me, without actually having sex. I want to be able to do that so bad, but if we do, I will get too aroused and will become quite unhappy if it just stops at kissing, if you know what I mean. And I don't get angry at my bf, just angry in general, since it's like taking candy from a very happy baby, and it just sucks. Not to mention my body is just humming from head to toe and there's nothing I can do to stop it, because even when I "take care" of myself, it's not enough... Also, I tend to do that A LOT. There are some days when I'll do it 5-10 times, and I don't just get off once each time... I do this an insane amount, and I am really starting to wonder whats going on with my body... It affects my live, but not to the point of being a nympho. I just want to know if any one else is like this, and how they deal with it? Is there a way to lower my sex drive, but not completely take it away? I mean, I really enjoy this, I really hate to lose it or change it, but its effecting my relationship, and that's really important to me. Help!

Thursday, August 11, 2011

Libido question - guys help?

yeah, don't worry about it. Enjoy her company, don't drink too much, and when things are suppossed to happen, they will. Don't think about it too much or psych yourself out--biggest advice.

Has gay porn made me gay?

I want to let people know I am curious about same sex relationships. I am not gonna jump into one. Throughout my life I have been mainly focused on women. Recently I only get off to the thought of gay action instead. I think the porn in general has desensitized me. So if I lay off the porn and build my libido back up, can I get that juice flowing for the women again. I just think that is the case. I have been mostly bi all my life. But I don't see myself marrying a dude. I wouldn't mind fooling around and having sex with another guy. But I want to make a family and home with a women. Its an instinct I am trying to get back. I now know how bad porn is. Lucky I am 18, I think I can change myself for the better. For gay men what do you think of when it comes to my loss of arousal for the opposite sex. I find women extremely attractive but I need to find out how I lost my edge and getting it back. I did porn mainly because I never felt confident to get a girl. Porn made it convenient for me not to worry about it. But I want a REAL love interest with another women. So I think porn is the culprit behind my libido acting like this. Gay men NEVER had an attraction towards females but I do, just need to get it back. I was always rejected by girls in high school. College can be different. Hey and If I meet a great guy, I MIGHT try a gay relationship. But for now I want to get my straight side on.

Ugh please help? I need advice on my crush!?

Your pretty dumb no offense, you could have he was touching your leg, how do you miss that? And also the part about the class pic he was just saying i think i go here, if he liked you he would of ask how are you doing or you look nice for the picture today. Well anyway i know who he likes and it ain't you baby. Gl.

Are higher male libidos and higher sperm count linked?

The first answer was correct in that testosterone is responsible for a mans libido and is likewise responsible for a woman's libido. The chemo probably stopped his production of testosterone temporarily and when it came back he became more horny than he was previously. It will do that to a man if he takes injections of testosterone like I do. lol Sperm has very little if not nothing to do with libido but libido will increase sperm production. Just looking a an erotic, sexy or nude woman's body can raise a mans testosterone and it takes testosterone to make sperm.

Did I stalk this guy? Need HONEST answers?

No way! don't worry anyway if Justin's dad is a Police officer wouldn't he know about the drugs?? xx

I think he thinks...?

i think he thinks i'm stalking him (which i'm not) and i keep asking him if he's mad at me (he unfriended me from fb) and he won't reply to my txts...how do i fix it?

What can i do with a not senstive penis???!?

I've thought for a while that I just have a low libido. But now I believe that my penis is just not sensitive. I took a "horny goat weed" pill the other day because I figured, "why not" and I felt way more and enjoyed sex way more. What else can I do to make my penis more sensitive. I took the pill again yesterday and it did not have the same effect!!! Please help this has been a problem for me for a long time.

Does he like me? Kind of long but still?

Ok so there is this guy named Dylan. At my church we were going to do broom hockey from 10pm to 12am and we were on our church bus. I was sitting by my friend Sadie and two guys behind us named Austin and John. We were all laughing because Sadie and John were talking about farting(yes I know, I've got some pretty random friends)and so yeah. Well Dylan and somebody named Brandon were on the other bench thing right next to us talking to the people behind them. Well I would constantly look back at Dylan and he would always be staring at me. He is HOT too! While we were playing broom hockey, ofcourse, they put me on his team. luckily there were other people on our team. And I was terrible. I hit the puck once! So he quit before I did and went to just ice skate with alot of other people. And Sadie wanted me to quit it so we could go skate. I was glad about that. Thing is, I CANT SKATE!!!!! So anyways, I on to the rail, looking like an idiot. So I just sat in this little place with some other people. He didn't talk to me because I don't know him enough for us to talk. We go to the same school, but he's on another hall. Anyways back to the story. It was almost like he was following, but keeping his distance so it didn't seem like he was stalking me or anything. He did this also on our way back to church. The next morning it was the same way. Our church was going to Nashville to feed the children were we pack up stuff to send off to people that don't have as much as we do ( I was at my churches d now and that's why we were doing this stuff ). He would stare at me there too. We were all around this little thing were you sat the boxes down on it and you had to push it whenever you were finished with one box and needed another one. Him and Austin were the two guys to push it. I would always see him looking at me to make sure I was finshed before he pushed it and he didn't do it to anyone else so he made me feel special:) he did it for the rest of d now;) does he like me?

Are these two guys homosexuals but they don't know it?

There is this two stalkers on the net that i know of .One of them is from Turkey, He is a Washer/Dryer repair guy working for Bosch in Bursa. He is in his late 30s and never been married. The other guy is from Ohio and being dumped by his wife because she was cheating on him with his friend and literally hates women. He hates his wife too. On his face book account he claims her as his wife just to get back to her. He once told me that the family get to gethers are the only way he can torture to his ex. These two systematically stalking females and sometimes males together. One of them is really good on computers. He is hacking the emails and face book accounts and helping his partner and giving the information to the American guy. I saw the US guys photo and once saw the Turkish guy on the webcam. They are so similar in build and physics and features. The US guy is quite feminine the way that he talks, thinks, looks..etc. The Turkish guy is keep telling he is not a womanizer and females are no interest of his. He claims, he is only looking for friendship. Yet he is stalking the females the other guy was interested in and giving him the info and helping him to play with them. It Looks like the US guy is so involve with pornography and relate everything with sex. It is almost like he wants to prove himself that he is not a homosexual. He is also quite fragile looking man too. Everything he does sounds like to prove others that he is into females and he gets sadistic when his preys don't act the way he wants. The Turkish guy is watching him cyber with other girls.Both of them claim to be Muslim so they can motivate other low lives like them to participate their online activities. The Turkish guy is a dumb man. His intelligence is really limited. Is it possible that he is not gay.Do you think there is something homosexual going between these two? Is it possible that a person can watch porn, stalk females on the net just to prove that he is not gay?

Why do the things little kids say not matter?

I have a little brother that is 9 years old, and he is always calling me fat, gay, retarded, and how much he hates me, even though I'm none of those. He also tries to make mean "jokes" on me, but he is really bad at it. He is also always trying to wrestle with me, and when I decide I will, I always make him hurt himself (which I find hilarious because his scream sounds like a little girl) but he always wants to do it again the next day, and saying these mean things are getting a little annoying, so I get my dad to take him away, because I don't feel like dealing with him. I stop talking to him for awhile, and tries to be all friendly but I still try to ignore him. He always thinks I'm not ignoring him anymore if I'm laughing or having fun (mostly with my older brother, who I never have a problem) just like last night, him, me and my older brother were playing an old Namco game called Rolling Thunder, and we saw 3 cougers jump into lava, and we laughed alot, and when I laugh, he thinks I'm being his friend. Just earlier before everyone woke up, I was awake looking at my messages on my phone, because KJB (542542) keeps texting me this annoying dieters message, and my little brother was STALKING ME in my BED and thought I was on a diet, and trying to loose weight, but I'm perfect weight for my age. Also, how do I stop KJB from texting me certain messages I don't want, and if everything my little brother says and does is normal for his age(9), or am I just pathetic and can't take these little things? He also has had TWO phones already. His first one was bad, and he accidentally decided to skateboard with it in his pocket, and broke it. He has his second phone now, but is asking my dad for a iPhone 4. W-T-F?? Doesn't my dad know that he broke his first phone, and can't be trusted with a really expensive phone? I only had one phone (I'm upgrading to a cool phone this July :D) and I have a iPod Touch 4g. Thanks for reading all of this :)

Girls be honest, would you go out with a good looking decent guy... but at 25, has no experience?

Virginity isn't a "problem." It's kinda hot, to me. There are plenty of als that would care about that, some might feel bad that they are experienced because of that, but I don't think it's weird. I think it happens plenty.

How can i help.my girlfriend?

My girlfriend has been in a negative mood due to her getting laid off, she feels like she messed up her life due to finishing school later in life rather than right when she got out of highschool. She recently moved out of my apt because she wanted to be inedependent and have the experience of having her own place. Btw she is 29 and has never lived alone so now she is considering us moving back in togeher due her getting laid off,but she I really feeling low abt herself because it seems like she is uncapable of living on her own. This is now affecing our relationshipp she is not her ususal happy and cheery self and her libido is way down due to the job situation.everytime I tell her I will help her with her bills she gets frustrated, because she says its a reminder that she can't do it alone so how can I help her get her self esteem and libido back

What do you picture when..?

When you think of a "faerie" type castle. What do you picture? Not the 3 inches tall type of crap. But like, real life sized things. Would it be underground, what kind of rooms would it have, what type of material would it be ade out of..?

How can i help.my girlfriend?

My girlfriend has been in a negative mood due to her getting laid off, she feels like she messed up her life due to finishing school later in life rather than right when she got out of highschool. She recently moved out of my apt because she wanted to be inedependent and have the experience of having her own place. Btw she is 29 and has never lived alone so now she is considering us moving back in togeher due her getting laid off,but she I really feeling low abt herself because it seems like she is uncapable of living on her own. This is now affecing our relationshipp she is not her ususal happy and cheery self and her libido is way down due to the job situation.everytime I tell her I will help her with her bills she gets frustrated, because she says its a reminder that she can't do it alone so how can I help her get her self esteem and libido back

Ortho tricyclen lo and sex drive?

When I was on it, it didn't affect my sex drive. But i got off bc completely and it has gone up. It probably effects everyone different. Just have fun with your high sex drive right now, and if it goes down then stop taking it ;)

Can you get into trouble for making a fake facebook?

I ade a fake facebook account with a fake name but somebodies real picture. They asked me to delete it so i did... can i still get into trouble?

If i need to replace my bfbc2 BRdisk for my ps3?

Yes. Your account & online stats have nothing to do with a game disc or even the console itself, since they are stored on online servers.

What options r available to obama b4 his troops in iraq rebel if they didnt go back home in the end of 2011?

the troops in iraq fed up of being en$laved they going to rebel and convert to jihadis especial if they couldnt go back home in the end of this year,they fed up of being en$laved by the fat capitalist politicals who sent them there for oil,fighting for people has never been fair through history,is it fair that u die for the wealth of others?no! they witch us by rubbish like (patriotism,nationalism,etc) just to fill their pockets,in the first place we are creatures before than being patriots,and as creatures we should employ our fight instinct for God not for $atan and his witches (obama,bush,gaddafi,etc) fight is a holy instinct and no one can pay fair for it unless Allah,only he gives the fair price of the soul,$atan buys it by money no more,and money doesnt work after death.....capitalism is magic/fake and its unjust...and notice that when u fight for money u dont like to die but when u fight $$$atan u wish to die because your goal here is heaven not $! so it seems that realy it is Allah who designed the rules and emotions toward death and money to harmonize with his policy in our life! plus the geological rules where he put oil as bait for capitalism!..and the fact that when u fight for money u get the risks but your leaders are safe at home and luxurious and reap the be$t of it!.....therefore Allah hates the jacka$$es who get killed for $erving $$$atan and he puts them in hell cos they $old their $oul to $atan by money instead of selling it to Allah by heaven..mankind as a creature should not kill for material goals like animals do,thats against what he was made for=sin...clearly its time to submit to Allah instead of $ubmitting to $atan...why not submitting to Allah if this versions in quran show u the proof that what going on is the policy of Allah and he is the one who owns the matter and designed the rules to harmonize with his servants and policy?surah 17:64.....and surah 61:10 to 14.......and go to these versions to see the tricky policy of Allah against the $atanists and how he takes the mick on them and fools them in surah 86:15 to 17,and surah 8:30,and surah 68:44 to 45 and surah 2:15 see there how he takes the mick on $atanists, plus how the evil is very sensetive and very collapsible in surah 17:81 so as u see its his policy that going on in the world........whats more? cru$ade is fake because in christianity fighting for God is taboo so cru$ade is a fight to $erve $atan=cur$ade......morover its very injust that infantries get the lowest paid but the highest risks!!...nothing is right in capitalism,Allah pays best and fairest so only a cur$ed jacka$$ will fight for $atan...evil is sensetive....everything going on exactly as the policy in quran.

Pornography - why are some girls repelled by it but others have no problem doing it ? what is the psychology?

Simple. Whores vs. Girl next door. Secret freak vs. Choir girl. Its just how comfortable they are with their sexuality.

Best people to go on future im a celebrity get me out of here/celebrity big brother?

you cant just have edward and not john ~!!!! they have only spent one day apart in their whole life !!! mmm... i think wanger would be good in it

Is it true that while a man's libido heats up like a microwave, a woman is more like a crack pot?

I believe the term is "crock pot" though they often do behave like crack pots. Yes, it's true. For women foreplay begins with mental stimuli and if you don't start the seduction long before you hit the bedroom then you most likely will not the full desired effect.

At work, is it ok to be stalking instead of working?

Ok so at Wal-Mart, Emily didn't like me from the outset. idk y, since everyone else was already talking to me. I was livid and outraged, but mostly hurt. Instead of working in my dept (laides wear), I stood by the fitting room to watch Emily in her nearby dept. I got a poor performance review for not producing. My dept mgr confronted me about the whole thing and I shouted, "I'm sorry you feel everything is your damn business!" A customer complained, my asst mgr went to regional HR mgr, and I got written up. So unfair. And btw, I begged and paid Emily $$$ to like me for 2 seconds and that didn't work.

Should I feel guilty for considering divorce?

It appears to me that you want something your wife can never give you as she can do very little about her looks. I think divorcing her will be for the best so that you can both be happy.

My Friends Death.. I cant do life without her? :/?

You have explained n your second paragraph that you couldn't have helped her. When someone makes up their mind about something it is virtually impossible to change it. Life will continue to go on and eventually you will lose someone else you are close to because death happens, period. Lily had some deep problems, and unfortunately she didn't seek help for them. She only saw one way out, but YOU don't need to follow in her footsteps because you don't come back once you leave. Life comes with both good and bad in it. You will have bad times in you 20's 30's 40's and although the rest of your life. It dosent mean you should end your life, you should always try to concur your problems, and the sooner you work on that the easier it will be to not let things get to you. Be happy for everyday you aren't involved in a car accident instead of taking your life away. Be grateful of those fun days you spend with your friends at the mall, and the fun memories you make with your family.

How to treat low libido in young women?

I am 19 and have recently started suffering from low libido. I am in a relationship and have lost all sexual desire. I know its not my partner but I don't want sex and don't enjoy it. I am wondering if there is anything I can do or take to help me? It is seriously effecting my relationship, I feel like it's never going to work when I feel like this but I don't want to lose what I have. Any help would be appreciated, thankyou so much

Why is he acting like this?

so i met this guy two weeks ago and we became close friends but i was more in a "family" person..that means i rather hang out with my relatives instead of my friends...and he acually feels jealose that i have a big family (i have 8 brothers and 3 sisters) and my father has 29 brothers (uncles) therefore i have 216 cousins and we are really REALLY close to each other...no matter where we are we stay in touch 24 hours in phones skype etc...anyways so this guy got obsessed i dont know from wat but he keeps on following me whereever i go but i pretend that i dont see him...sometimes he knocks at my door at 4 am and leaves me a gift ie: a DandG watch or perfume and video games and he just runs off...he approached to my wife and says "I want u guys to adopt me" that was sick he is like my age and i know he isnt homo cuz he has a gf..but things got worse he stalks me, he buys me more expensive gifts and he even tried to hurt one of my friends who was my teammate on a project so he could take his place......i just want him to stop..i feel sorry for him..and if i did mention this to one of my bros or male cousins they WILL hurt him really! i told to my wife not to tell anyone...but please advise me? its like the roommate movie or something...i dont want to face him cuz i fear if he will attack me or my wife...

It's literally IMPOSSIBLE for me to sleep on Christmas Eve...?

All of my Christmas Eve nights, I can NEVER sleep. I count sheep, all of that stuff. Silly of me, i've just downed glasses of Cherry-ade. I read, I slept in the dark. NONE of these will work! What helps you get to sleep? By the way, I don't want any silly answers. Thanks. <3

Are the u.s troops in iraq en$laved by haliburton?

Its our resident pretend to be a Muslim troll question posted by "mohammad" aka "AaaaaKAaak" aka "spirit flesh" and guess what its reported for being a rant.

Why does that particular girl keep stalking me and asking/talking to other people about me?

She told me that she want me to go to the college as her but I told her I am happy where I am and wouldn't change it for anything. Other day I told my friend about me thinking about going to Leeds university and a few weeks later, that particular girl told me that she is thinking about going to Leeds university. I take it my friend told her what I've told him. I keep wondering why she is doing this to me? My another friend told me that she has been asking/talking to him about me.. I am getting really freaked out. Can you guess something that may be the reason why she is doing this to me?? Thanks.

Has anyone had a stalker who gave up?

Well thats what happens when peopke are on social networks. The best way to deal with stalkers is to have someone have a "talk" with them and make sure they get the point beyond any doubt.

The ogling and disguisting behaviour bothers me?

Not saying this is you, but many women dress very provocatively and then complain when men stare, so if you are dressing MODESTLY and this still happens, all you can do is ignore it.

Will my Libido (sex drive) come back ?

Hi, i have a lost my sex drive, i used to be extremley into it?i am 17, i am on the pill, i have read that this could be the cause... is it because i have skipped my period? please help really want it back im scared its ruining my relationship..

Why do infantry get the lowest paid but the highest risks?dont you think its injust?

Infantry are en$laved,they get the lowest paid but the highest risks,this is very inju$t and $atanic.....capitalism is false system,and through history it has never been fair to fight for people,we weren't made to fight for people,this instinct is holy and should not be devoted for $atan......Allah pays best and fairest,I think the world is changing,everyone is waking up in the middle east and revoluting against the witches politicals who decieve people by a rubbish like(patriotism,nationalism,etc) while infact we r creatures in the first place and the borders r fake,i think its time too for the u.s troops in iraq to rebel and convert to jihadis especial if they couldnt go back home in the end of this year,they already fed up being en$laved by the fat capitalist politicals who sent them there for oil,as a creatures we should employ our fight instinct for God not to the witches,is it fair that u die for the wealth of others?no!.....it seems that Allah tricked capitalism and oil was a good bait!..plus when u fight for money u dont like to die but when u fight $$$atan u wish to die because your goal is heaven not $! so it seems that realy it is Allah who designed the rules and emotions toward death and money to harmonize with his policy! plus the geological rules where he put oil as bait!..and the fact that when u fight for money all u get is the risks but your leaders are safe at home and luxurious!.....therefore Allah hates the jacka$$es who get killed for $$$atan and he puts them in hell cos they $old their $oul to $atan by money instead of selling it to Allah by heaven..mankind should not kill kill for material goals like animals do....surah 17:64.....and surah 61:10 to 13.......and surah 86:15 to 17 in these quranic versions u will see the policy of Allah I told about and how tricky he is against $atanists plus how evil is sensetive and very collapsible in surah 17:81........what more? cru$ade is fake because in christianity fighting for God is taboo so cru$ade is a fight to $erve $atan......and its very injust that infantries get the lowest paid but the highest risks!!...nothing is right in capitalism,Allah pays best and fairest,only a cur$ed jacka$$ will fight for $atan I think...evil is realy sensetive and collapsible as Allah said in surah 17:81!!!!.....everything going on is exactly as the policy in quran.

Parents stalking my facebook, how do I make it stop?

My parents are using some Yahoo tool to stalk my facebook and all my friend's feeds, I already blocked them on FB but somehow they can use this tool to get through. Frankly, what my friends say and do on facebook is NONE of my parent's business, and the fact that they watch over EVERY THING I do and say pisses me off too, say a swear, get in trouble for it, make a post in the early hours, get in trouble for it. Please, someone tell me there is a way to shut them out. All I know is that they're using some yahoo tool to stalk my posts and my friends posts, what is it and how do I shut it down?

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Should I delete my ex from facebook?

Me and my ex broke up a couple months ago, and I'm still not 100% over her. I know it sounds silly, but everytime something from her pops up in my newsfeed, my heart still skips a beat and then I'm stuck thinking about her for a few minutes. I don't really stalk her profile like I did when we first broke up, but seeing her everyday on fb makes it a little harder to get over her I guess. We are still civil with eachother, she texts me from time to time and we have some mutual good friends. I don't hate her or anything, but I can't decide whether or not I should delete her for my own good so I can completely stop thinking about her for a while...any advice?

(re post) should I go see a doctor?

so I hae been eating a lot since it was first 3 dinners and a sandwich in one day then to a sandwich with a box a fruit snacks, chocolate chips, and power-ade finished in one day and now I can't stop eating right now i have chex mix and chocolate chips next to me last night I had 2 slices of pizza at a dance practice and came home and ate dinner and today at lunch I had a piece of chocolate cheese cake, chocolate pudding and 2 chicken wraps and lunch is 15 minutes and I finished all of that and they were all very big sized portions. I want to stop but I can't I only weigh 99.1 pounds is this normal? should I go see a doctor? and I'm 14 if that helps

Why if i havent been turned down for my benefits the online website notification said,how come money wasnt ade?

i did my interview on call and when i look in my account on internet it says i was accepted not declined, why havent they added money to my benefits for me to use ? i have been unemployed for 3 years . not fair

No closure? What to do?

I dated his girl in the summer. We hit it off really well and loved the same stuff. We was falling really fast and I wanted to take things slow since we just met. When summer ended, it was back to work for me and college and work for her, so we wasn't around each other that much. I love her so much but I need to take care of my priorities.. She was overly-possessive, when I miss a phone call she'll be mad. I had alot on my plate and I just needed a little space or break. � Overtime, the relationship became a co-dependent one, we became obsessive over each other and it was becoming very unhealthy. My friends were concern and every time I talk to her about this, she'll get very upset and think I'm playing games with her heart. I wasn't even trying to and I didn't wanna lose her so I gave in.. Things only got worst and I was slacking off big time! It was hard because she just wouldn't understand and get angry easily. She got mad and told me to get lost which I did. I got my life back in order and balanced everything. She came back apologizing and saying she wants to try again. So we start off and things were going great until she cheated and dumped me unexpectedly while i eas sick. Ran off acted like I didn't exist or wouldn't talk to me. Why would she do this just to hurt me? Anyways, I began to accept this and move on until she came back saying she miss talking to me and let's be friends. Trying to act like she did nothing wrong and waited too damn long to talk about this. I was about to give in to her but I was just too hurt so I ignored her. I just wanted to know why she did it and she tried to swept it under the rug.So now she's acting like I never existed, talking behind my back, sometimes i feel like she stalk my profile and might be dating this new girl. I'm started to see someone to, but I'm kinda angry that she's acting this way and won't tell me why she did it. I just want closure but I can't.. She just acting like se did bogong wrong and turning the tables on me for no reason. I want to forget about her

MEN, Am I being too "touchy", or is my husbands sex drive just low?

I'm 21(5'2" 115lbs), he's 23 and very sexy himself. Newlyweds (January 28 2011) and have been together nearly 3 years. I have a 3 yr old daughter from a previous relationship. My husband rarely wants to be intimate... Blames it on our daughter always being around, and when shes not, says he's too tired. We've always had AMAZING sex, its just not nearly as often as my libido needs lol(generally 3/month). I asked if he would have his testosterone levels checked, and he refused and locked himself in our bedroom. This is the only thing we've ever had any fights about and idk what to do. I've even tried leaving him alone for a month, and he never initiated sex. This cannot be normal. I need some advice from men...

Should I forgive and move on or this a red flag?

Forget him and find someone kinder and a lot more loyal and trustworthy! How can you trust him for the rest of your life if you get married when he behaves like that during a period of only three days apart?!

Having trouble with the Kobo iPhone app?

I just added the Kobo Books app to my iPhone. I read a preview of The Book Thief and then bought it on their website: however, the iPhone would not download the file. I then went to the website on my desktop computer and downloaded Adobe Digital Editions as instructed, then downloaded The Book Thief there. My iPhone is plugged into the computer, but I now have no idea how to transfer the file from Adobe Digital Editions to my phone, since ADE makes no indication that it recognizes the device. I emailed the Kobo "24 Hour Helpline" but have not received a response yet. Has anyone else encountered this problem before, and do you have a solution? I would just get rid of the app, except that I paid 7 dollars for the book and would like to get it onto my phone if at all possible.

Can you solve the following anagram? plz?

Even by limiting the answers to 3 words, there are over 15500 possibilities. Can you narrow it down to a category or exact enumeration? Below is a link to a partial list. Possiblities include APPLIED MARTINI LENS and DAMN REPTILIAN PILES and LAMENT DIPPIER NAILS and INTREPID EMAIL PLANS

Suggestions on latin decor?!?

Okay we are doing a "Latin Forum", for school and i am in charge of decorations... well, i was wondering... any suggestions... by Latin, i mean Roman+Greek, like the language... any suggestions would help... especially on how to make home ade things, like laurel wreaths... thanks in advance :D

Who is wayne lisle Davidson from new zeland ?

this man he use to live in my country and he cheated me 4 millions ADE and he disappear and i watch move about him in website that is scam team and he is wanted to fbi, how can i get my money back , now he is in new zealand and he contact me every day and pro miss me but,???????

I don't care about sex anymore?

I have no libido, i don't care about anything anymore , and i have no energy and i'm only 20. what should i do?

Who is the most annoying person on Eastenders?

I think vannessa and greg their really boring and quite annoying when shown all the time. Also max and tanya they hate each other but are having an affair!! Also lauren is, she just keeps going around stalking people and finding out their secrets and then exposing them.

What product is a Legitimate testosterone booster?

Can a good topical treatment be found, such as androgel, that doesn't require prescription, or is a snake oil, or voo doo product? Just looking to get back lost energy and libido.

I am not gay, I only am curious about sexuality and need a women in my life?

I want to let people know I am curious about same sex relationships. I am not gonna jump into one. Throughout my life I have been mainly focused on women. Recently I only get off to the thought of gay action instead. I think the porn in general has desensitized me. So if I lay off the porn and build my libido back up, can I get that juice flowing for the women again. I just think that is the case. I have been mostly bi all my life. But I don't see myself marrying a dude. I wouldn't mind fooling around and having sex with another guy. But I want to make a family and home with a women. Its an instinct I am trying to get back. I now know how bad porn is. Lucky I am 18, I think I can change myself for the better. For gay men what do you think of when it comes to my loss of arousal for the opposite sex. I find women extremely attractive but I need to find out how I lost my edge and getting it back. I did porn mainly because I never felt confident to get a girl. Porn made it convenient for me not to worry about it. But I want a REAL love interest with another women. So I think porn is the culprit behind my libido acting like this. Gay men NEVER had an attraction towards females but I do, just need to get it back. I was always rejected by girls in high school. College can be different. Hey and If I meet a great guy, I MIGHT try a gay relationship. But for now I want to get my straight side on.

Names For These Initials :)?

This is a weird question...you can't change a last name. Are you looking for characters of a story you're writing? Just wondering.

I have suffer a libido loss?

My bf and I have been together for 5 years. Sex was fine in the beginning but now I have no libido and no desire for sex. Whats wrong with me?

Who cares about political sex scandals?

i mean seriously i am sick of hearing it. i could give a rats as* whether or not politicians are having sex scandals. As long as they do their damn job. I mean every on has a libido it is something that is not controllable man or woman.

Implanon implant and pregnancy...?

i would say follow through with the tests...i have had 6 friends get pregnant on it....4 are still pregnant,1 had an ectopic pregnancy and the other delivered last week...... also home tests arent always correct...with my first pregnancy i took a total of 27 home tests in a 10 week period.... finally the 28th test came back positive..i also had 5 blood tests all negative the 6th one finally showed positive they thought i was having twins because my levels were so high....nope just turned out i was 11.5 weeks pregnant :)

IF THE GOVT REFUSE TO MAKE DISCOVERY OF SPYING DEVICE IN BODY FOR 6 YEARS AND 30 COMPLAINTS WHO WINS?

FIRST A LETTER ABOUT A HIT AND ILLEGAL BUGGING THEN A COMPLAINT TO THE LOUISANA DEPT OF JUSTICE THEN THE PERSON INTERVIEWED WITH LORET FREMIN MAKES A FRAUDULENT ENTRY DRUG,RAPE,SEARCH AND SIEZE AND INSTALL GADGET THEN STALK AND ATTEMP TO KILL ME ON OCT. 20 2007 NO ARREST NO RELIEF AND THEY HAVE USD VIOLENCE AND MY NAME IN VAIN AND STOLE OVER 10 MILLION DOLLARS BB-Q RECIPE AND SILVER COINS DATED 1091 AND 1924,AND 1969 AND 1972 CIVIL CASE 585468 AND 582308 IN 19TH JUDICIAL DOWNTOWN BATON ROUGE LOUISIANA SINCERELY MR TROY DOMINIC WILLIAMS THEY ARE IN DEFAULT FOR NOT ANSWERING WITHIN 15 DAYS BOTH ANSWERS WERE EITHER A YEAR OR 18 MONTHS FROM SERVICE

LGBT: I know this sounds bad, I need advice for my life?

It is a situation you need God's advice on.Suggest having a good Baptist preacher/counselor help you find what God wants for you.If she is not for you He will give you peace.If she is He will put things in order for you if you turn to Him.

My ex boyfriend is really starting to scare me?

ok so me and my ex broke up in febuary because he wasnt treating me right at all and before i broke up with him he said that if i ever broke up with him he would kill himself so that ade me really uneasy for a ew days and when i told my best friend what he said to me she got really mad at him and then the next day i broke up with him.... now ever sincei broke up with him he always looks at e like im crazy, he never takes things as jokes anymore, he gets mad way to easy, and just on friday my other friend hit him not even that hard and he just starting looking at her like he wanted to punch her he had his fists clenched and everything and he was slowly starting to walk towards her so i jumped infront of her and told him to back of so he just stayed in one spot nd staired at me luckly my boyfriend was there my boyfriend told him to back of so my ex just looked at him for a second and then walked off...... what should i do about my ex he's really starting to scare me... please help me

While having sex I feel I am not much aroused.?

I experience at times a strange feeling when he directly touches my genitalia. I just feel that I do not want to be touched in intimate places. I have no problem at all with penetration and I really like it, but I just cannot handle direct stimulation to my genitalia every time we have sex. This does not happen all the time but it puts him off and he starts complaining that I am cold. He asks me directly why do I refuse being touched and I do not know how to explain what I am feeling. Sometimes it is just the opposite and we have great sex and he would be very happy about it. Is there any way I can increase my libido? Do I need to take any medicine and why do I get such a feeling in bed with him? This is affecting our relationship and I really love him so much and do not want anything to affect our love for one another.

Is he stalking me? (20 characters)?

A family moved in next door to me about 4 or 5 months ago. The whole family is kinda strange but their son really creeps me out. We went and introduced ourselves when they first moved in and they really didnt seem like they had much interest in us and kinda blew us off. The kid, his name is Craig, doesnt go to my school, but looks to be around the same age as me. Every time I am in the yard with my dog or sitting by the pool or on the patio he just stands in his yard and stares at me. He does this a lot. He added me on facebook and says real creepy things to me on there, so I blocked him. If you look out my bedroom window you can see into their family room/kitchen. Sometimes I glance out my window and just see him staring at me. I told my mom and dad about this, and they said to just keep my blind closed on that window and to tell them if it happened again. Should I be concerned or am I over reacting?

I am interested in gay sex, but not a relationship with another male?

I want to let people know I am curious about same sex relationships. I am not gonna jump into one. Throughout my life I have been mainly focused on women. Recently I only get off to the thought of gay action instead. I think the porn in general has desensitized me. So if I lay off the porn and build my libido back up, can I get that juice flowing for the women again. I just think that is the case. I have been mostly bi all my life. But I don't see myself marrying a dude. I wouldn't mind fooling around and having sex with another guy. But I want to make a family and home with a women. Its an instinct I am trying to get back. I now know how bad porn is. Lucky I am 18, I think I can change myself for the better. For gay men what do you think of when it comes to my loss of arousal for the opposite sex. I find women extremely attractive but I need to find out how I lost my edge and getting it back.

Is this a normal libido level?

6 is a bit young. But certainly not unheard of. Well before puberty a boy may come to realize that some things just feel good down there. Many do and quite a few start to act on those feelings and urges. Most become more active a few years later, but I wouldn't call your experience abnormal in any way.

Legal question about telephone harrasment?

My ex-girlfriend pressed charges against me for harrassing phone communication, harrassing communication, and menacing by stalking. I met with the prosecutor and of the three they charged me with harrasing phone communication and threw the other two out. Those were thrown out because they were lies and i had witness proof. i did however send a FB message to her with vulgar language. i was guilty of that not that i harrassed her or threatened her but because it was viewed as an "annoyance and under ohio revised code it is considered harrasment if you threaten, harass, or annoy. This was not done on her behalf for justice but merely to try and mess my life up and give me a record. i have witness statements and everything. My direct question is if i contact her current bf and for warn him of the stuff she put me through with the system and that we were in a relationship the whole time they were together.. can i get in any trouble for this? I am in no way contacting her

Ways to get rid of morning sickness?

Have you been to the doctor yet? They should have put you on medicine for that. I lost a lot of weight too because I lost my appetite and they put me on Zofran. It didn't make me tired or have any side effects. You just take it before you eat and I could eat and not have any nausea after that. If you have already seen your doctor I would call and ask them about it because that is a lot of weight to loose and the baby needs nutrients. Make sure you drink a lot too to keep from being dehydrated.

Tuesday, August 9, 2011

My Best Friend died on the 6th we buried him on Jan 15th his mom died on the 24th?

IMy best friend of all my life was murdered. I attended his funeral and gave his mom flowers she even placed a pic of him and I together in the obituary. She was sick but I guess her broken heart from the loss of her son ,ade her want to give up. So she died and her funeral is tomorrow. I am emotionally numb and will forever mourn my best friend we were inseperable and this just seems unreal. Should I go to his mom's funeral tomorrow and just endure another funeral within 2 weeks of eac other. This is my 1st experience with death of someone close. my neighbor also died the other day and my family found out my mentally ill uncle who was supposed to have a caretaker died 5 years ago with No family by his side because they couldn't find him

Does any married here?

Sorry but u just need to tell your wife to accept your low libido. If your not careful she might get it somewhere else. If she feels you don't like her body it'll lower her self esteem and she might be less foreword or frisky.

*An abnormal sex drive for a female*?

My blood levels last year looked fine. This has become very frustrating. I am an active 23 yr old female and mother and have always had a high libido. It seemed to increase more when I started my 2 year relationship that I am still in. I am usually in the mood once a day. His libido is 50% lower then mine, literally, and has been causing arguments between us both. We live in seperate houses. Neither of us party's, if we do we're normally together, and he hasn't given me any bad thoughts of him cheating. I am the only one working. He is unemployed at the moment. Usually you hear more of the working person that is stressed having a lower libido but that is not the case here. Either his drive is lower than normal or I have too high of expectations. The arguements are making us both unhappy. He'd rather play an xbox at my house then take the time we have alone 20 min a day to have some adult fun. Long story short, I am basically looking for some advice. Looking for adult advice.

Is it possible to purposely lower your libido?

Recently have been weaned off of an antidepressant that I had been on for about six years. I'd forgotten that one of the side effects of the med was severely decreased libido - now I'm off of it, and not in a situation where I am able/want to have sex, which is leading to a skyrocketed libido that is seriously distracting and leading to massive frustration.

If someone is preforming in Jones Beach Theather where do you think they would stay overnight?

Just wondering because we have this band coming and we would like to hang out around where they stay to try an meet them which will probally not work lol and th is isnt for stalking purposes haaha

What is the meaning of 'libido' in Star Driver: Kagayaki no Takuto?

i just started a few episodes of this anime.. and the Glittering Crux (i think they're the bad guys) keeps on mentioning this word regarding their mecha Cybodies.. i feel like watching a.. porn ;) *btw.. the anime does have romance and people naked here and there.. but it is not a hentai*

Ade, Roque, Caceido, Jo, Benjani, Bellamy, Super Mario, Dzeko: Which FLOP will CITY sign next...?

I thought Bellamy did quite well for City, Dzeko and Ballotelli haven't been there long enough to be called flops and Santa Cruz and Jo were never even given a chance. The only one I would call a flop is Adebayor.

What should I do? Am I being stalked?

So, I was at Best Buy the other day because I was about to get my own MacBook Pro. When I asked for assistance this rather friendly looking man came over to me and starting helping find what I was looking for. Once he helped me pick it out, he ripped off the tag on his shirt and revealed a pentagram. I tried to run but he took me to some back room that was pitch black. He ripped off his clothes and tried to impregnate, me saying "You shall make a nice host for my demonic younglings" I managed to grab a sharp object next to me and stab him into the eye and escape. I ran out of BestBuy with my new MacBook Pro and my clothes torn. The people just stared at me like I was crazy. When I was home I started hearing things like demonic laughter and starting receiving nasty text messages from some guy named Lucifer. What do I do guys?

Does age really matter?

so im an 18 year old girl and well im kinda interested in this guy.. problem is theres an age gap he's quite a bit older than me... hes 25 but hes so nice and friendly and pretty young at heart.. i didnt think much of it at first but when he sed that when he was 18 and partying heaps i was only 12.. well that ade me realise is quite a bit of an age gap.. but what do you guys all think???? would it be okay if i got to know him and maybe dated him??

Why does that particular girl keep stalking me and asking/talking to other people about me?

She told me that she want me to go to the college as her but I told her I am happy where I am and wouldn't change it for anything. Other day I told my friend about me thinking about going to Leeds university and a few weeks later, that particular girl told me that she is thinking about going to Leeds university. I take it my friend told her what I've told him. I keep wondering why she is doing this to me? My another friend told me that she has been asking/talking to him about me.. I am getting really freaked out. Can you guess something that may be the reason why she is doing this to me?? Thanks.

Does this mean he has any feelings for me pls help?

i need to know does my best male friend have feelings for me ? i adore him and we agreed to stay friends . he ade a comment saying he would date me but it would ruin our friendship if it failed. he says ive always been there for him and he holds me in high regard but does it sound as though he has feelings for me ?

I can't stand the new medication I'm on. Please help?

I have had depression for 3 years now, and recently i got taken off my usual medication caused by an incident. The new medication I am on is Lexapro, and it is effecting me too much, but when I ask the doctor to change my prescription, he says it is not allowed, i either have to take the medication or go to a counsellor which i don't want. Side effects include, weight gain, no libido, shakiness, less sleep, and more. even if you could tell me how to make the side effects less intense, it would be greatly appreciated.

Should i forgive my dad?

My dad is bipolar and has been arrested over 30 times for numerous things-assault, aggrivated battery, attempted murder, tresspassing, violating perole, violating O.P., endangerment of a child, stalking, the list goes on and on. I haven't seen him in over a year after he had been verbally attacking me and physically harmed me. Then he was arrested and tried, but got out on bail. We have had many problems in the past 2 years. And after all the things he did to my mom, he smashed her head through a wall, yelled at her, and noe she is deaf in one ear. He pushed her down 38 stairs, stalked, harrassed and everything. But that is just the bipolar disorder combined with some other mental issyes he has. I used to have good times with him, and I remember them. I miss his blue eyes and I wish to see them again. He was a nice guy and funny, loving, the best dad in the world, sometimes. But now I miss him soooo much. My mom told me he's in dominican republic because he has to do community service for something with his invalid passport IDK. But he called me and he acted like nothing ever happened!? But something didn't feel right about that phone call, as nice as it was. I don't know if it was the right choice or if I should let him back into my life? I know he loves me, but I know he can't get ride of bi polar disorder and all.

Ways to lower a womans sex drive/ libido?

My husband and i currently fight about 1 thing and only that... He feels i'm too touchy, and sex is very rare (once a week). I'm currently on the birth control loestrin 24fe and Atarax 50mg for anxiety. We're newlyweds, and i have a 3 yr old from a previous relationship. I'm 21, and he's 23... Is there anything that can help us? Please! Ps, i've tried vibrators and toys but their just not the same... I miss the inyeraction with my husband.

Dating a co-worker: What's the worst that could happen?

If it goes bad it will become very awkward and couples need time apart so they dont feel suffocated.

What do you think of this news story?

its kinda funny, a guy sniffing at girl's armpit. lol like how often did we hear about this fetish right? especially a muslim pervert. never had this in mind. this is an extreme sex addiction maybe because he loves watching porn and masturebates. its good if its "under control"..but once it gets wild, it becomes like mohamed's case. i prefer treating him rather than giving him 18 lashes..its not practical. at least he didnt rape or murder.

How do you report harassment in youtube?

so i commented on a video that i like saying that i admire the person on the video. and someone with username EmJeY015 replied on my comment calling me moron. etc. so i was shocked and insulted and replied him back saying he's such a disrespectful kid. and then he replied back saying more mean things and so on. i replied back again saying he's really really mean, etc. and then when he replied back, he turned the table around and claimed that i was stalking him and he even ask for help from other people pretending like he's the victim! WTF. how do i report him? i can't find any link in youtube about reporting harassment.

Will female viagra help women who had oopherectomy?

I just found out about the female Viagra. Im 1 week post op hysterectomy. I dont know how my sex drive will be in several weeks. Just in case...I wonder if this meds can help women if libido goes down.

What do you think of this next calamity of america?

the u.s troops in iraq will rebel and convert to jihadis if they didnt go back home in the end of this year,they fed up being en$laved by israel and the fat capitalist politicals who sent them there for oil,is it fair that u die for the wealth of others?no!.....it seems that Allah tricked capitalism and oil was a good bait!..plus when u fight for money u dont like to die but when u fight $$$atan u wish to die because your goal is heaven not $! so it seems that realy it is Allah who designed the rules and emotions toward death and money to harmonize with his policy! plus the geological rules where he put oil as bait!..and the fact that when u fight for money all u get is the risks but your leaders are safe at home and luxurious!.....therefore Allah hates the jacka$$es who get killed for $$$atan and he puts them in hell cos they $old their $oul to $atan by money instead of selling it to Allah by heaven....surah 17:64.....and surah 61:10 to 13.......and surah 86:15 to 17 in these quranic versions u will see the policy of Allah I told about and how tricky he is against $atanists plus how evil is sensetive and very collapsible in surah 17:81........what more? cru$ade is fake because in christianity fighting for God is taboo so cru$ade is a fight to $erve $atan.

Aroused when wife starts her period?

For some strange reason I seemed to get heavily turned on by my wife right at the beginning of her period. She doesn't need to be doing anything or be dressed up in particular. I don't know what it is, but my libido goes into overdrive only to be shut down by my wife that she tells me its that time of the month. I cannot explain it, I do not keep account the days when she is menstruating and it seems I get attracted and aroused massively to my wife during this period of time without even knowing it. This has been happening for almost our entire married life. Is there an explanation for this?

Why do girls do this... seriously?

Well i hope you know that not ALL girls are like this girl. But i think she only wants you now because she saw your "sausage". He probably said she didnt wanna lead you on before because for some reason she thought she was too good for you. Then she saw your sausage and must have likes it and now wants you bad! So im guessing she likes whay she saw. But if i were u i would continue to blow her off because she might just wanna use you and sample your sausage. Well, Unless you like those kind of girls then go for it!!!

Libido question for guys?

If you drank a lot, like a whole lot that could have done it. Or you could have just been really tired. Either one would explain it. Don't feel too bad about it.

Coordinate geometry question ?

If you'd analyze it, you can try getting the midpoint of AB. Let's call that point F. Then it would be easier to solve the problem since the area of ADE will be equal to the area of BCF.

I am a 46 year old male. With an aromatizing or estrogen releasing pituatary microadenoma.?

I am a 46 year old male. Six years ago I had symptoms of prostatitis and learned that I had a pituitary micro adenoma and very high levels of estrogen with normal testosterone. I initially took tamaxafin but it did not lower my estrogen and I switched to arimidex. Two years later the micro adenoma was no longer visable. My liver showed fatty deposits which I believe are from filtering the estrogen. I took arimidex for about four years and lost half of my bone density and developed debilitating pain in my feet, ankles and hips. I switched back to tamaxifin and was able to tolerate it until recently. I developed the same pain in my lower extremities and stopped taking it. I then developed symptoms of prostatitis, essential tremors and loss of libido. I have visited many endocrinologists that are well respected and I believe are competent. Unfortunately none of them seem to have any idea how to help me.

Monday, August 8, 2011

Is hypnosis probably the answer for me.........sexual issues?

Since doctors believe your problem is psychological then hypnotherapy may well be able to help. You may find the web site below useful. The site owner may be able to suggest how to find a suitable therapist in your area (his email is in the Contact section)

POLL: would you guys use condoms for your girl to have her libido back?

I'm curious would you guys out there rather not use condoms and your girl have no sex drive and no wetness etc on the pill. Or use a condom instead of the pill so that your girl can actually like sex and get wet and horny etc?

Who knows how to find lenghts of a triangle?

in the diagram below triangle ADE, B is a point on AE and C is a point on AD such that BC is parallel to ED. AC= x-3, BE=16 & AD=2X+2. Find the length of AC.

My best friend is in an imaginary relationship?

I'm sure she'll get over it. Even if it takes 5 years, she'll get over it. Set her up with some other guy if it's bothering you that much.

Girls:Has your bf ever turned you down for sex?

I feel like I have a higher libido than my bf! It hurts me when he turns me down, anyone go through the same thing?

Why does long hair on a man drive my libido crazy?

Don't worry about it; we all have our particular tastes. You might find in a few years it's eased up some, but maybe not. In the meantime, enjoy it. Half the time I don't have the faintest idea why I like what I like. As long as it doesn't cause problems, does it matter?

What do you want to happen on eastenders?

I want Yusef to kill all the boring people, and Lucas to come back escaping from prison. I want phil and Rainie to be back on drugs and shirley and heather to be lesbians. I want Kim or Dot to get together with fatboy. I want Yusef's cousin to come back and torture zainab, and masood leaving her there. I want micheal to turn into a stalker and stalk all these random people. Basically i want them all to turn crazy!!

Is cru$ade a christian concept or a capitalist concept?..isn't fighting for God taboo in chri$tianity?

Wow, for someone who likes quoting surahs I would think you would be more familiar with Islamic history. Calling the concept of holy war a Christian or capitalist concept, is ignoring Mohammed's violent wars to spread the word of Allah. But I guess that whole invasion of Mecca and destroying the temple that was at the Rock doesn't count. Or the violent expansion throughout the Arabian peninsula, or Inda, or Africa. Just good fun, right?

Interested in gay sex, but not a a gay relationship?

I want to let people know I am curious about same sex relationships. I am not gonna jump into one. Throughout my life I have been mainly focused on women. Recently I only get off to the thought of gay action instead. I think the porn in general has desensitized me. So if I lay off the porn and build my libido back up, can I get that juice flowing for the women again. I just think that is the case. I have been mostly bi all my life. But I don't see myself marrying a dude. I wouldn't mind fooling around and having sex with another guy. But I want to make a family and home with a women. Its an instinct I am trying to get back. I now know how bad porn is. Lucky I am 18, I think I can change myself for the better. For gay men what do you think of when it comes to my loss of arousal for the opposite sex. I find women extremely attractive but I need to find out how I lost my edge and getting it back. I did porn mainly because I never felt confident to get a girl. Porn made it convenient for me not to worry about it. But I want a REAL love interest with another women. So I think porn is the culprit behind my libido acting like this. Gay men NEVER had an attraction towards females but I do, just need to get it back. I was always rejected by girls in high school. College can be different. Hey and If I meet a great guy, I MIGHT try a gay relationship. But for now I want to get my straight side on. PORN IS BAD END OF STORY

Parody oғ "rιdιng ѕolo" [lyrιcѕ ι мade υp]?

This is hilarious! I laughed super duper hardddd. Not lame at all! I want to show this to like all my friends. Do you mind? I will give you credits [:

She doesn't want to have sex with me?

Sounds like she does not want to do it!!! Maybe she is not attracted to u sexually any more that happens sometimes! I suggest you have a heart to heart talk when she is in a good mood, tell her u need the release, at least porn since cheating id not an option. Though I gotta say on the other hand seems like you are biting off more than you can chew!

Should a man always be willing to have sex?

I'm female, but I'm very aware that men are not into sex 24/7, we all of both sexes have times when we're too tired, not in the mood etc, so most women should be aware that men cannot turn on the 'urges' any more than us women can. As to how to turn a woman who is after your body down, I would say use your body language, as I would think the folded arms, look of disinterest and glancing at someone else would be enough to get the message across you don't want her in the same way! If she is tipsy and therefore may not be willing or able to read those subtle hints, then just say sorry I'm spoken for, or pretend you need the loo, walk away, and when you get back, sit or stand elsewhere, it's the strategy I use when a chap isn't getting the message if I'm being unwantedly pursued. Incidentally, any woman who thinks it appears 'unmanly' to not want sex all the time isn't worth bothering about, men, like women, do not have a switch that makes them 'dying for it'! x

Female libido supplements?

Its really a problem right here since i have loved our lovelife a lot and that i wish i did not have this issue because my husband is really an attractive guy.

I really like this tall awkward guy lol but?

The guy that I had a brief thing with was overall a goofy guy and this could be the case. Some guys are just nice and friendly to everyone which gives you the impression that he might like you more than that. I personally think he does like you though. He seems sweet. Good luck! Please help me: http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=Ah0vHvokY8hfXu66K.nK7V7ty6IX;_ylv=3?qid=20110629214244AAbBuSK

I love guitars but do not know how to play?

You need lessons. Either from a private teacher, a good lesson series book, or a good online tutorial that starts with the basics (which is where you need to start). You should look online for an online guitar tuner (search for "online guitar tuner" in Google), or go to a music store and buy a $20 Korg electronic tuner. Then tune your strings from thickest to thinnest to E A D G B E. Then start on chapter 1 of the lessons.

What song are you bangin now?

a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ff5HY06FfJ0&feature=player_embedded" rel="nofollow"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ff5HY06Ff…/a

Stalking ex...is that an issue?

have a new gf and as soon as her ex found out he starts texting her, appears at her work and tries to talk to her...she says don't pay attention to that but when he writes she says she replies and then nothing else but it's startint to piss me off...do i have grounds for this or just let it go..she says she loves me and wants to be with me, she has forgotten her ex

Parents stalking my facebook, how do I make it stop?

My parents are using some Yahoo tool to stalk my facebook and all my friend's feeds, I already blocked them on FB but somehow they can use this tool to get through. Frankly, what my friends say and do on facebook is NONE of my parent's business, and the fact that they watch over EVERY THING I do and say pisses me off too, say a swear, get in trouble for it, make a post in the early hours, get in trouble for it. Please, someone tell me there is a way to shut them out. All I know is that they're using some yahoo tool to stalk my posts and my friends posts, what is it and how do I shut it down?

Can i get a law for harassment put against her?

Well im 16 and this girl we used to be friends then the dude she liked is now with me i mean this girl is getting on my last nerves i got suspended because of her i cursed her out and said to leave my name out her mouth and for her to leave me alone but i got like 25 texts from her yesterday shes messing with me and my boyfriends life almost like stalking it seem like she doesn't have her own that's why she worries about me im tired of all this i deleted her from facebook and i blocked her but she makes fake profiles just to say stuff to me can i get something against her to leave me alone?

What do you think about this next calamity of america?

I think the u.s troops in iraq will rebel and convert to jihadis if they didnt go back home in the end of this year,they already fed up being en$laved by the fat capitalist politicals who sent them there for oil,is it fair that u die for the wealth of others?no!.....it seems that Allah tricked capitalism and oil was a good bait!..plus when u fight for money u dont like to die but when u fight $$$atan u wish to die because your goal is heaven not $! so it seems that realy it is Allah who designed the rules and emotions toward death and money to harmonize with his policy! plus the geological rules where he put oil as bait!..and the fact that when u fight for money all u get is the risks but your leaders are safe at home and luxurious!.....therefore Allah hates the jacka$$es who get killed for $$$atan and he puts them in hell cos they $old their $oul to $atan by money instead of selling it to Allah by heaven....surah 17:64.....and surah 61:10 to 13.......and surah 86:15 to 17 in these quranic versions u will see the policy of Allah I told about and how tricky he is against $atanists plus how evil is sensetive and very collapsible in surah 17:81........what more? cru$ade is fake because in christianity fighting for God is taboo so cru$ade is a fight to $erve $atan.

How do I catch a pedophile?

I want to protect a community from this stalking pedophile. The problem is, there's no evidence against him. Is there a way to catch him and present as an evidence against him in court?

Need an adult opinion. High libido?

My blood levels last year looked fine.. and has become very frustrating. I am an active 23 yr old female and mother and have always had a high libido. It seemed to increase more when I started my 2 year relationship that I am still in. I am usually in the mood once a day. His libido is 50% lower then mine, literally, and has been causing arguments between us both. We live in seperate houses. Neither of us party's, if we do we're normally together, and he hasn't given me any bad thoughts of him cheating. I am the only one working. He is unemployed at the moment. Usually you hear more of the working person that is stressed having a lower libido but that is not the case here. Either his drive is lower than normal or I have too high of expectations. The arguements are making us both unhappy. He'd rather play an xbox at my house then take the time we have alone 20 min a day to have some adult fun. Long story short, I am basically looking for some advice.

PLEASE help i cant get over my ex im dyinn?

we were together 2 half yrs. i cheated the first month i told him and for the next 2 yrs he thought it was okay when we argue to cheat n talk to girls. he treated me bad most of the yrs anyways but i took it cause i cheated in the beginning. we broke up 2 months ago cause he talked to a girl again. i stalk his fb he talks to so many girls. i cant get over him i feel like im dying im so sick.please help will i ever stop missing and loving him?

What would you like to ask?has any lady tried testerone inplant for loss of libido im 56?

im 56 with no libido at all, iv been told testerone inplants can help well my doctor has put me in for it, but will be a few months does anyone know of anything for severe lack of libido for older ladies after menapause,and energy etc

What are the dangers of getting a vasectomy?

I heard two of the most common dangers is getting less libido and sometime even ozzie sperm, something I don't want but assume if I go to a proper largely recommended doctor I would have no problem.

The subtitles won't work! why?

i tried to add subtitles in a different language (if it's relevant then hebrew) and i did everything like you're supposed to, i put it in the same file with the same name. but for some reason instead of making it in hebrew it shows wierd signs (��� ���� ���� ���) is there something i should/shouldn't do?

I think he h8s me :(((((((((((((((((((?

ok so i met dis d00d on twitter his name is brodie and lyk im so in luv with him omg. i stalk him all the time and he dus notice mi cuz he blocked my first account but den i made a n00 account and den i could stalk him again so i was happy ok. i met him lyk a week ago. do u think he wants me badder than a black man wants kim kardashian's a$$? he's also 33 years old and im 14

Sunday, August 7, 2011

I want my bf to tell our stalker we are in relationship...but he refuses. help?

Could be she put you through hell not him, which is why he's probably not so bothered. But on the other hand he may not have mentioned being in a relationship with you incase it sends her off the deep end and makes things worse. Either way, record everything she's doing, because if it get's worse you'll need a restraining order. If your happy in a relationship with him then your the winner in all of this and stop reading what she puts on his wall, better still your bf should really just be blocking her from posting on his wall. Wouldn't that be the simplest solution. If you ask him and he doesn't block her ask him why? What possible sensible answer could he give?? Use your head and judge the situation for yourself it's soo hard to read between the lines on this site. If you think he's not bothered enough and your not feeling happy in your relationship then end it and move on. Love only carries a relationship so far, the 2 people in it have to do all the work. It's a 2 way street!

How to tell a guy your just not into him????????

say this no le gusta spanish : I don't like you " Ik hou neit van je : I don't like you dutch " Je ne vous aime pas french " Ni maith liom leat Irish : I don't like you / then when he asks what that means you smile and say it means MOVE ON I don't like you

Why do people always find a way to ignore or hate me?

All people do is find some way to hate me. I just dont get it we'll have a great time and then they hate me or dont remember me and then hate me cause i was supposedly stalking them. I know im not the best lookin guy or the worst, im kind of fat but i playd football for the last few years so its not like i sit on my couch eating cheetos and watching cartoons all day. So wats wrong with me?

How to increase female libido ?

when you are alone, masturbate. do it everyday, as many times as possible. more orgasms means you crave them more, and should crave sex more.

In christianity fighting for God is wrong but fighting for $$atan is good?if no then what is cru$ade?

When u raise a generation preaching them that fighting for God is taboo then suddenly u decide a cru$ade but u cant convince your soldiers to go fight anymore unless u tempt them by a high paid cos they were taught that fighting for God is wrong but now money will convince them to go fight without caring what the goal of the war as long as they get $$$$ which makes them actually fighting for $$$atan instead of God,on the other hand the muslim guys dedicate their money and bravery and life for God,why christianity messes the balance of the mankind and makes him employes his fight instinct for $$atan instead of God while mankind as a creature is not supposed to fight for material goals?

Aroused when wife starts her period?

For some strange reason I seemed to get heavily turned on by my wife right at the beginning of her period. She doesn't need to be doing anything or be dressed up in particular. I don't know what it is, but my libido goes into overdrive only to be shut down by my wife that she tells me its that time of the month. I cannot explain it, I do not keep account the days when she is menstruating and it seems I get attracted and aroused massively to my wife during this period of time without even knowing it. This has been happening for almost our entire married life. Is there an explanation for this?

What was the motive for invading iraq? religion or patriotism? or whatever works for each soldier?

Because in chrisrianity fighting for God is taboo it says you should turn your other cheek to your enemy,or infact its just a capitalist cru$ade for oil and patriotism is just a magic that the ruling party invented it to make us fuel to their wealth? is it a good enough reason to spend all of this time in iraq just because im a patriot?!! how did saddams weak army threat america?where patriotim is involved in going overseas to fight a stonage army?..and do you think the churches that preached cru$ade got paid by hellyburnton/haliburton?

If i need to replace my bfbc2 BRdisk for my ps3?

Yes. Your account & online stats have nothing to do with a game disc or even the console itself, since they are stored on online servers.

How do you counteract low libido?

I take 500mg of loritab daily and have noticed my sexual drive has disappeared any ideas how to counteract this ?

My libido is on a decline...help!!?

I am a 38 year old male, married for 17 years with 3 kids under the age of 12. My wife, after 17 years of marriage still looks gorgeous to me. I am attracted to her and I know I'm a lucky man. Unfortunately, I'm not the tiger I used to be! My libido has been declining and its beginning to bother me. Yes, I'm slightly overweight and being a stay at home dad, I might be somewhat stressed but is there anything I can take over the counter for this that really works?? I have access to Walgreens, GNC, Rite Aid.....I really need to take care of this issue before it gets worse. And...I have no insurance, this is why I need an over the counter med. Thanks!!

Things that happen in my black ops someone has a solution?

go to the options in the multiplayer and at the bottom it says start in multiplayer..thats might be ur problem

My girlfriend can't turn me on?

I have been with my girlfriend for a couple of months and we are really intimate with each other. The kissing and touching is great but when it gets down to the nitty gritty, for me nothing! I have a little boy who is now 5 and since having him my libido has gone completely, what can I do? I love my girlfriend and this is making me more stressed when we get together

What Color Should I Die My Hair?

Well, to be honest, dying the tips red looks really silly. I can't describe why I think it looks silly but it just does. Maybe people are telling you not to do red because when black girls dye their hair, that's usually what they go for. I think it looks adorable, but have you thought about just highlighting it red instead of dying it all red? Mariah Carey blonde is really pretty too. She's half black and looks really good with her hair as light as it is

HAIR DYE : ) brunet? jello vs. Kool ade?

bright colors won't show in dark hair no matter what you use unless its bleached. So your only option is color clip in extensions

How can I deal with the embarrassment?

Tell everyone exactly what you told us, with more details that will PROVE she did that, and if they don't believe you, so what, or i also think you should talk to that "friend" if you still have contact with her, and make her take everything back and be truthful. I think the latter is a better option.

Who should we blame for this next calamity?bush or obama?

world is changing,everyone is waking up and revolting in the middle east,and the u.s troops in iraq are next,they going to rebel and convert to jihadis especial if they couldnt go back home in the end of this year,they already fed up being en$laved by the fat capitalist politicals who sent them there for oil,as creatures we should employ our fight instinct for God not for the witches who deceive us by rubbish like (patriotism,nationalism,etc) just to fill their pocket,is it fair that u die for the wealth of others?no!.....it seems that Allah tricked capitalism and oil was a good bait!..plus when u fight for money u dont like to die but when u fight $$$atan u wish to die because your goal is heaven not $! so it seems that realy it is Allah who designed the rules and emotions toward death and money to harmonize with his policy! plus the geological rules where he put oil as bait!..and the fact that when u fight for money all u get is the risks but your leaders are safe at home and luxurious!.....therefore Allah hates the jacka$$es who get killed for $$$atan and he puts them in hell cos they $old their $oul to $atan by money instead of selling it to Allah by heaven..mankind should not kill kill for material goals like animals do....surah 17:64.....and surah 61:10 to 13.......and surah 86:15 to 17 in these quranic versions u will see the policy of Allah I told about and how tricky he is against $atanists plus how evil is sensetive and very collapsible in surah 17:81........what more? cru$ade is fake because in christianity fighting for God is taboo so cru$ade is a fight to $erve $atan......and its very injust that infantries get the lowest paid but the highest risks!!...nothing is right in capitalism,Allah pays best and fairest,only a cur$ed jacka$$ will fight for $atan I think...evil is realy sensetive and collapsible as Allah said in surah 17:81!!!!.....everything going on is exactly as the policy in quran.

Dream of creepy gross guy trying to kill me and siblings?

I lived in a small hamlet called red earth creek. it is a rig town surrounded by a bunch of reservations. the whole 5 years that i was there, i had a recurring dream that there was a tall, lanky, dirty man with long blonde hair and he was trying to kill me. i was always doing really impossible feats, such as pulling myself into my room from 20 feet, etc. then after a couple years, my sisters and brother were involved too and i was always trying to keep them safe. in the last 2 years of living there, my parents bought horses and we had a wooden fence in the yard. it was always snowy outside with the dim, kind of weird winter night light outside. we were always safe in the fence or in the shadow of my dads company truck. it was like he couldn't see us but was always stalking right on the edge of the fence or shadow waiting for us to make a move. it was endless and when we started to get tired from running and climbing and jumping from the ground to the trailer and back, he would get one of my sisters or brother and i would try to stop him but before i could do anything about him being there, i woke up. i was between 12 and17 when i lived there and my siblings are from 1 to 8 years younger then me (3 sisters and a brother). my parents never woke up while we were being chased. it was kind of disturbing for me as a teenager to have a continuing dream this horrific. and since i have moved from red earth i haven't had it since. i was wondering if there was any meaning to be found in a dream of this context and if anybody could tell me what it means?

Is it legal for a teacher to stalk student's facebook?

Apparently one of the teachers stalks peoples facebooks to see if there is any bullying, they use like year 7 facebooks. I am really sure thats illegal or something, is it?

Are the u.s troops in iraq en$laved?..i feel sory for them,why there is no certain date to send them back home?

I didn't have the stamina to get all the way through all that rant, but I am reasonably certain that you do not feel sorry for the troops.

What is this movie called?

where the girl is a writter and she moves into a cabin. she stops at a gas station and she meets these weird boys. then then boys stalk her and try to rape her but she runs into a cop. he searchs the house but nothing was found. then the three boys and the cop rape her and and they try to blame it on her mentally retarded friend.

How to get my wife out of an abusive friendship?

you could get ur wife another phone n he wont know she has another phone so she wont pick up if he calls or maybe ur wife should get another job at a different place

Am I a Stalker or Deeply In Love?

Me and this guy went through a rollercoaster. He threatened that he was going to change his number a few times but i never believed him. He finally did it. I did some sneaky things but managed to regain his number. I really love him and want to text him but im not sure if he will melt in the name of love or call me a stalking *****? I truely believe deep down he loves me back

What type of plant produces fuchsia and green foliage?

My boyfriend bought a bunch of exotic-looking plants cheap at a farmer's market and neglected to check what they were called. Some of the plants are all fuchsia, some are fuchsia and brown, but most are fuchsia and bright (some dark) green. Foliage appears velvety and is quite textured. They seem to grow pretty fast, and leaves develop all the way up the stalk. They also seem to spread. What could this plant be?

Things that happen in my black ops someone has a solution?

on ps3, delete all your friends (this reduces lag), they cause the game to run slow, on the bottom of the screen it tells you what everyone is doing or has completed challenges (example) rabit-killer54 has got 500 head shots with the ak74u. also use an ethernet cable for better connection, but you will then need to perform an internet connection test to update it, or change it, and on the Multiplayer home screen, go to options and there is an option that says 'go to multiplayer when loaded' or 'load Multiplayer by default' or something like that, Hope this helps

Is my character a Gary Stu/Mary sue?

Heh, i got negitive answers on my story. Gotta change it a bit... this is the main character i sorta love him (brother like xD) BUT im willing to change him... So critic him? (also his looks is probably a Gary stu trait.... Just warning i don't wanna change his looks :c) His name is Xavier (i still need a last name) and he has Blonde shoulder length hair (long) and blue eyes. He is a normal peachy skin color. He wears a dark pink hoodie, black skinnys, and black boots. His personality usually wards off "fangirls" and people who try to talk to him... Therefore he has no friends at the start (Keep reading its not what it looks like) He lives with his grandparents since a gang killed off a huge portion of his hometown. He acts rather cold, and rude. He tends to keep quiet most of the time unless there is something he HAS so say. He is a smartass and sarcastic a lot, when he does talk its usually an Insult, smart comment, or a simple "Get away from me.". I will not lie, he does has a sad past but he dosent angst about it and cry. Also remeber how i sad "he has no friends"? He dosent care. At all. It took him a while to consider Indigo (another character who continues to bug him, Indigo is completely oblivious to the fact Xavier hates him in the first 2 chapters, its not till Xavier yells it out that he hates him... Even then he continues to try and befriend Xavier.) a friend. So far he dose NOT fall in love with any character. And i plan for him not to...... I mean it... There is a humorous scene where this idiot princess stalks him... He ends up blurting out he's gay to get her away from him... Out of extreme frustration. It didn't work. It brought out her "Yaoi" loving Side..... So... What do you think? Oh he's 17 btw

Greek sentence to english...?

"He tells me his name's Lebanese!" "So; is it, or not?" "How are you doing, living abroad?" "Am not overseas my son, am home. So; where are you at?"

Isnt it funny how my ex is crushing on a girl that has the same name as me?

lol i think it's funny, hes the one that broke up with me BY TEXT only because i was going to break up with him IN PERSON and now he's crushing on a girl with the same exact name as me. every photo i see of her on facebook he likes it and tells her how pretty she is and she is truely not interested in him. A girl in my school tried to hook them up but she said no because she is truely not interested but he still stalks her photos and still flirts with her

Girls, when is the right time to ask a girl for a hj after dating for years?

When you meet a girl, it'll eventually come. When you get really into it with her and start getting heated, take her hand and put it there. You don't have to ask cuz that'll be kinda awkward. Just let it happen.

Women, does this happen for a few days every month?

You get really, really turned on. Like your libido goes crazy and you wanna have sex all the time. My husband loves this but is it normal?

Can you tell me about stalking charges?

i live in michigan. i have a clean record. me and m bf fight and argue and then we make up and get back together. sometimes are fights are pretty bad verbal and physical abuse most often on his end which isnt good at all i know... i told him i would go to the cops on him if he didnt start treating me better... we got into a bad fight and i filed for a ppo against him and it was granted although i never had it served to him and it is expired now. he found out i had the ppo on him adn flipped out... i dont see why since i never had him served and since i never called th cops and he never got in trouble... i tried to make up with him and be with him. i called him and text him left voice messages and i mailed him letters and all. i tried to stop by his house. i didint start any trouble. i didint make a scene. i dint bother his work or him at work. i didnt hurt him or make threats. all i was doing was trying to be nice and smooth things over and be with him. he told me that he would get me for stalking... i admit i did kinda go crazy with calling him and trying to contact him but i am harmless and i love him... i wouldnt threaten em or hurt em... i thought stalking was also being threatened or hurt or being afraid of someone and in fear of your life... needless to say i quit contacting him i figured id let him cool off and see what happens before any more trouble ws started... but what happens if he does report me for stalking? can he turn around and put a ppo (stalking) on me? can he file a report with the police for stalking? im a good person i have a little boy i have a clean record i never been to jail dont do drugs dont even smoke... what is the damage if he does decide to do this? thanks.

Are the u.s troops in iraq crusading?or cru$ading?

It seems that you are yet another indoctrinated misguided muslim. Yet another servant of Satan the great deceiver. It comes from all of the inbreeding. Have you heard of the 12th Imam and his return? He is the Anti-Christ and the peoples of Islam will follow him. Maybe I will see you on the battlefield and can send you straight to Hell. Hope so.

Someone trying to stalk me?

This guy texted me saying he got my number on the internet and now he kepps texting me on aim and he's asking for a naked picture or he;'s gonna rape me Im only 13 years old and I keep telling him no and then blocking him but now im getting these private calls with no one saying anything. Please help me??

Help im being stalked what do i do?

Im being stalked by my dad..he is really controling and a few years back i decided not to live with him now im 18 and he found out my address and keeps sending me letters to see me...he came up to the house when i wasent there and was banging on the door asking where i was.My mom called the cops and they personally called him with a warrent of arrest.So he had a family friend come to me uninvited asking me things..i diddent give a straight answer on anything but still im really scared

Increase female libido naturally ?

Its really a problem right here since i have loved our lovelife a lot and that i wish i did not have this issue because my husband is really an attractive guy.

Saturday, August 6, 2011

Libido question - guys help?

Yes, sometimes being tired from previous nights, having lack of body rest, does that to us. The number of times you masturbate during the week shouldn't have any play in the matter.

How come when I have sex I struggle to make noises?

Yes I am enjoying it, it's not a case of them being bad in bed but I do also have a low libido. I'm too self conscious to moan in bed and I'll hold in the noises. Even when I'm on my own and masturbating I still find it more pleasurable to hold my breath rather than to make a moaning/screaming orgasm noise. It's really frustrating because I know how much men hate mute women but I feel way too uncomfortable to make and noise and if I do, it's me forcing it out and it's not often. This is ruining my sex life and making me more uncomfortable in my own skin.

Does he have feelings for me orrr should i give up?

i liked this guy for three years all hardcore and stalked him (crazy right?). Showering him with gifts and anonymous letters. He didn't like me at all and thought i was weird. Then the third year i started to care less and look for other guys. then i hear he's talking about me. i think he tried approaching me before, a couple of times. He would stare directly at me from afar. Every once in a blue moon i'd stare back like this one time. A new school year starts up and he'd still occasionally just stare at me. I had (i broke up with him) a new boyfriend and started forgetting ol' what's his name (lol). I passionately hug my boyfriend in front of him and my friend later tells me his face (the guy i use to like) looked completely shocked. the thing is, i always thought i had a chance with him. that maybe he likes me. i don't think i'm over him. i don't know. after all that. your opinion? please?

How much porn is too much?

Any person can become addicted to anything, including porn. It won't decrease your libido, but if it does interfere with your daily responsibilities then you may have some issues with an addictive personality when it comes to porn. I love porn, but I would much rather make it myself and watch it with my partner.

Why does this girl do this? PLEASEEEE ANSWEERRR!!!!?

This girl once initiated chat with me on fb.And said she liked me and then said she was just pretending.And then she would tease me and make up excuses to call me and tease me or just to say hi.When she was just saying "Hi" she didn't act mean when she said it.She just said it as if she was bored and she needed to have someone pay attention to her.She would follow me and stare at me.She stalked me at times.And she wouldn't stop annoying me.She was such a nuisance! When I threatened to tell someone that she wouldn't leave me alone and she was stalking me,she got so scared and was begging me please not to.And that she was sorry.And when she did that she would later on go on by using a new strategy.She and her friends would come up to me and just stare at me.And once they asked "Who ya textin'!?" and they would laugh and giggle.She doesn't bother me much anymore anymore.But when she starts talking to me she never shuts up.I feel bad because she doesn't have many friends and people say she has skin disease.I just can't understand what she wanted with me.And she is kind of cute because she's short.You can like fit her in your pocket.Btw I'm a junior and she's a sophomore.And her friend who's a boy starts saying hi to me now.And I'm nice so I say hey back.She's like so weird.I once got to the point to where I said I wish she died-since she couldn't leave me alone.And I felt so bad.I regret it.I mean she stopped everything completely aside from her friends saying hello to me now and then.I asked her to please stop annoying me.And she said it was fun.Then she got scared because I threatened to tell on her.And she doesn't talk much to me now since I said I wish she died.And what I exactly said was horrible and I feel so bad about it.I mean I made a mistake.No one deserves what I said.And I never meant it.It was the meanest thing I've ever said.And I'm not a mean guy.I said I wish she died in the holocaust.And she stopped annoying me 95% when I said that.I still feel horrible about it.I wish I could go back in time and change what I said.But I can't :(

How does a misdemeanor work?

When police give out a misdemeanor do they have you sign the paper to receive it. Do you go in front of a judge or a magistrate? Is there just usually a fine. Are they able to contest it?Will i have to go to court for anything?The police are trying to put one of my ex for stalking me. I wondered how they work.

How to help female libido?

Im usually very sexual but lately im just not into it....I love my husband and am sexually attracted to him but lately im just not horney. Any ideas on how to boost my sex drive? Vitamins? Any advice ....

Sigh.. Fighting with the "mistress" how do I respond?

You are in the middle of breaking up with your husband, the father of your kids, because some other woman is harassing your husband. Sounds like you have some jealousy issues that you need to work on.

If fighting for God is taboo in chriastianity then what is cru$ade is it a fight for $atan?

And why criticize islam because it teaches that fight should be only for God?(justice,freedom,etc)but its alright to make a cru$ade against iraq cos there is oil there?so $atan deserves we $erve and fight for but God doesnt?!

There is obviously something wrong with me if it's this long and I can't get over my ex?

From what I've been taught to tell people, It takes twice as long to recover from a relationship as the relationship lasted. I would advise spending good reflective time on the relationship, but more so reflecting on yourself. remember that no one can complete you other than you. A relationship is simply you sharing the blessing of your full life to another of a full life.

Had sex with boyfriend last night, not taking the pill?

Morning after pill. If you are in the UK you can go to a walk in centre. I would hurry tho because I think you only have 24 or 48 hours I think. My ex had to take it once.

Is there a limit to reporting stautory rape in indiana?

my daughter was 14 an i began haven problems she told me she ha a boyfriend that was 17 i was not happy she began not coming home i suspected she was us en drugs she started not coming home i would call around an threaten to call cops if she didn't come home well as time passed i found out she waspregnant at 15 buy this boy who i now learn is 19 an she became very loyale to i also found out he was in the gang renegade an so was she i didnt know what to do or how to handle situation sence she wouldnt come home an the cops coldnt make her i felt as tho i had to except it. well his family had been helping her hide from me an starting getting her high well she had my grandaughter an i let them both live with me for my daughter an grandaugters sake they shortly after broke up an she got on herion because his uncle began tryn to talk to her i had my grandaughter for 5 years now he ran off an had another baby never supported my grandaughter my daughter ended up in jail an now he is tryn to take my grandaugter from me an my daughter is in work release sober for a year now he has never supprted his daughter an now is tryn to take her an sue us for support medical bills an birth an all of he bills were paid by medicaide an he has ade a mess of my daughters life an now at 21 she realizes this he wasnt 17 he was 19 she had lied to me at the time can she persue him for statutory rape now that she is of age an has a straight head an can clearly see what has really happened to her i truely need some advice thank you

Does anyone have the nook color? If so do you like it?

I'm thinking about asking for it for my birthday cause I love to read! Do you like it? Ade there a lot of free books? Are they good books? Do you recommend any books? Thanks!

Guys, should I be worried?

Okay so me and my boyfriend have been together almost a year and love each other. But he occassionally jokes about me being a slut/whore etc., as I'm quite open to things in the bedroom and a little bit naughty.. Other than that I'm a nice person and loyal etc. I just don't know whether I should be worried about him saying these things, I might be open to stuff when it comes to sex, and have a high libido but does it sound like thats making him think different of me? He says he loves it about me but I don't want the way I am in the bedroom to affect how he sees me out of the bedroom. What do you guys think? How would you react to a situation like this?