So for the past year I have been drinking A LOT of soda, because before I moved I wasn't allowed to drink soda very much at all. Well, I've been bleeding since March and I think it's because of all the soda I've been drinking. I think this because, for the past three days I only drank Powerade and Kool ade and I stopped bleeding yet when I started drinking soda, the bleeding started again. If you drink too much soda can it make you sick in some way or form?
No comments:
Post a Comment